To change your Genius Referrals plan:
Note: The upgrade plan takes effect immediately so that you can enjoy all of the added features. Since Genius Referrals is a prepaid service, you will be billed at a prorated amount for the difference in cost for the remainder of your then-current term. To downgrade your plan, contact our support team. You can cancel your account at any time.